Skip to content

INSPIRE PRO WRESTLING LIVE ON IPPV JULY14th!

Inspire Pro Wrestling presents THE TANGLED WEBS WE WEAVE on Sunday, July 14th from our new home, The Blue Genie (6100 Airport Blvd, Austin, TX). Bell Time 6:00CST 7:00EST 4:00PST. Streaming live on HighspotsWrestlingNetwork.com!

Signup now at HighspotsWrestlingNetwork.com

Join us LIVE on the #HSWN. July 14th 6:00CST 7:00EST 4:00PST.

Sign up now at HighspotsWrestlingNetwork.com!

ALREADY ANNOUNCED:

MJF vs. RICKY STARKS for the Pure Prestige Championship

J. SERIOUS vs. CHANDLER HOPKINS for the Inspire Pro Championship

KODY LANE vs. A MYSTERY OPPONENT for the Undefinable Championship

STEVE O RENO & MANCE WARNER vs. ANDY DALTON & MOONSHINE MANTELL

THUNDER ROSA vs. CAM COLE vs. ETHAN PAGE for the Red Dragon Championship

GRAND TIGER DE LA ROSA vs. VEDA SCOTT vs. BABY D vs. RAYCHELL ROSE vs. MARK CHAMPION for the vacant Blue Dragon Championship

RYAN DAVIDSON vs. ZAC TAYLOR

THE COOL (Kiefer Bartek & Will Allday) vs. FRIENDS UNDER CORPORATE CONTRACT (T-Ray & Ashton Jacobs)

LUIGI PRIMO vs. MYSTERIOUS Q vs. GREGORY IRON vs. JENNA LYNN vs. ETHAN PRICE vs. TONY DEPPEN in an Inspire Pro Championship Contenders Match

Categories

Uncategorized

hswnguide View All

Best $9.99 In The Biz! #HSWN
Your source for the best in independent wrestling.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: